Our Team

Ronnie L. Bloom, Esq.

Executive Director

Mark J. Houck, BS

Grants & Impact Analyst

Janet Kroll, PhD

Senior Strategy and Planning Officer

Anne Marie McGrory, MSSP

Director of Communications

Rona M. Navera, SHRM-CP

Director of Administration

Marie N. Williams, Esq.

Deputy Director

Sarah Zlotnik, MSPH, MSW

Senior Program Officer

Sign Up for Our Newsletter